Faculty and Staff

Screen Shot 2015 08 17 At 4.56.31 Pm


Pastor: Fr. Paulson Mundanmani
Principal: Mr. Christopher Caban
Vice Principal: Mrs. Jeanne Bucci
Office Manager/Bookkeeper: Mrs. Debbie Wilson
Administrative Assistant : Mrs. Julie Thornbury


Kindergarten: Mrs. Denise Meyer
First Grade: Ms. Niki Kinser
Second Grade: Mrs. Nicole Dewes
Third Grade: Mrs. Camille Sihler
Fourth Grade: Ms. Erika Batista
Fifth Grade: Mrs. Aimee Karst
Sixth Grade: Mr. Neil Orlina
Seventh Grade: Miss Karen McMillan
Eighth Grade: Ms. Kathryn Thornbury
Physical Education K-8: Mr. Paul Guaragna
Reading K-3: Mrs. Hollee Maffeo
Reading K-3: Mrs. Natalie Krutilla
 Math 7-8: Mrs. Jeanne Bucci
Writing/Language Arts 6th, Religion 7th: Mrs. Jennifer Miner
Religion 6-8: Ms. Brigitt McGee
Science 6-8: Mr. Neil Orlina

Spanish K-8: Mrs. Reyes Hernandez
Technology Coordinator: Miss Karen McMillan

Liturgy Coordinator/Librarian: Mrs. Diane Carroll
Resource/Special Needs: Mrs. Cathleen Blatt
 Music/Children's Choir Director/Drama Director: Mrs. Christine Cosbey

Teacher Assistants:

Kindergarten Mrs. Marianne Carini
Gr. 1 Mrs. Robin Doyle 
Gr. 2 Mrs. Heather Taylor
Gr. 3 Mrs. Mary Bruce & Mrs. Diane Carroll
Gr. 4 Mrs. Rachel Cheshareck
Gr. 5 Mrs. Irene McDonagh
Gr. 6-8 Ms. Brigitt McGee and Mrs. Anne Piol
Gr. K  Ms. Alexandra Ferber
P.E. Gr. 1-8  Mrs. Mary Bruce  
Health Room Assistant: Mrs. Norma Hansen

Extended Care:

Director: Mr. Mike Doyle
Mrs. Linda Wraa
Miss Daniella McDonagh
Ms. Alexandra Ferber

Parish Staff

Pastor: Father Paulson Mundanmani
Pastoral Associate: Father Vince Cotter
  Pastoral Associate: Sister Dominic Marie Bonnici, OP
Pastoral Associate: Sister Joanne Gallagher, CSJ 
Pastoral Associate: Ms. Kate Doherty
Deacon: Mr. John Ashmore
Youth Ministry Director: Mr. Rick Lejano
Youth Ministry Associate: Mrs. Helen Christian
Religious Education Director: Sister Maureen Viani, SNJM
 Associate R.E. Director: Mrs. Joan Smits 
School Principal: Mr. Christopher Caban
Lay Minister: Mr. Al Garrotto
Office Administrators: Mrs. Robin Morley 
Mrs. Kathy Ridgway
Mrs. Helen Christian
Parish Grounds: Mr. Mike Maki 
Facilities Manager: Mr. Tom Sweeney

NOTE: To reduce spam, we do not post direct links to our email addresses. To send an email to a faculty or staff member, use first initial + last name + @ctkschool.org (ex: Jane Doe would be jdoe@ctkschool.org)